Skip to main content
#
First Presbyterian Church, Conroe
 The Connection 

October 17, 2021
Order of Worship (8:30 / 11:00 a.m.) and Connection

October 10, 2021
Order of Worship (8:30/11:00 a.m.) and Connection

October 3, 2021
Order of Worship (8:30 and 11:00 a.m.) and Connection

Sunday, September 26, 2021
Order of Worship (8:30 a.m. and 11:00 a.m. )and Connection (Combined)

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Order of Worship and Connection (Combined)

Sunday, September 12, 2021
Order of Worship and Connection (Combined)

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, August 22, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, August 15, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, August 8, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, July 18, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, July 4, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, June 27, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, June 20, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, June 13, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, June 6, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, May 9, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021
Sunrise Service Order of Worship
Celebration Service Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, February 21, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, February 14, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, February 7, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, January 31, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, January 3, 2021
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, December 27, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, December 13, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, November 1, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, June 14, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Order of Worship/Connection

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Order of Worship / Connection

First Presbyterian Church Conroe
8:30 a.m. Communion and Prayer Service (Sanctuary)
9:00 a.m. Fellowship (Bistro)
9:30 a.m. Sunday School
10:30 a.m. Fellowship (Narthex)
11:00 a.m. Worship Service (Sanctuary / Live Streaming)

2727 N. Loop 336 W. | Conroe, TX 77304 | PH: 936-756-8884