Skip to main content
our twitterour facebook page

Photograph Contributed by Margie Scott

Ministry Team Elders

Administration: Sally DeStefano (2019, Chair)
John Lancaster (2021)
Todd Harrell (2021)
Building and Grounds: David Henderson (2019, Chair)
Warren Taylor (2020)
Care-Prayer: Joanne Tralmer (2020, Chair)
Discipleship: Anne Elms (2019, Chair)
Mark Sowden (2021)
Anne Spinks (2021)
Fellowship: Shirley Dukes (2021, Chair)
Membership: Sharon Walker (2019, Chair)
Gabby Alvarez (2020)
Missions: Tom Young (2019, Chair)
Worship: Gaylon Wood (2019, Chair)
Karen Clark (2021)
Matthew Green - Youth Elder (2019)
Kyle Williams - Youth Elder (2019)
Clerk of the Session Ron Kessler
Trustees: Ron Bailey (2019)
Keith Stewart (2020)
Cara Wood (2021)

Session Classes

2019 2020 2021
Sally DeStefano Warren Taylor Todd Harrell
Sharon Walker Joanne Tralmer Mark Sowden
Anne Elms Gabby Alvarez Anne Spinks
Gaylon Wood Susan Das Karen Clark
David Henderson John Lancaster Cara Wood

Sunday School Classes:
Junior/Senior High

Sunday Worship Services 
9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m. 

Sunday School: 10:00 a.m.

Loving God
Investing in People
Living Generously

First Presbyterian Church Conroe
2727 N. Loop 336 W. | Conroe, TX 77304 | PH: 936-756-8884